Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Nov 8
1:30 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Nov 15
1:30 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Elf - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
Elf - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
1:30 pm
Princess Of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON