1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Wed, Mar 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Wed, Mar 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Thu, Mar 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu, Mar 8, 2018
6:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Fri, Mar 9, 2018
11:00 am
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Fri, Mar 9, 2018
3:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Sat, Mar 10, 2018
11:00 am
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Sat, Mar 10, 2018
3:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream (French Performance) Sun, Mar 11, 2018
11:00 am
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers Mon, Mar 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. New Jersey Devils Sun, Apr 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Montreal Canadiens vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
Shania Twain Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Bell
Montreal, QC
1 2 3 Next >