Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Johns Red Storm vs. Duke Blue Devils Sat, Feb 3, 2018
3:30 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta Hawks Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Milwaukee Bucks Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show - 2 Day Pass Mon, Feb 12, 2018
3:30 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Mon, Feb 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Washington Wizards Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
St. Johns Red Storm Basketball vs. Seton Hall Pirates Basketball Sat, Feb 24, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Boston Celtics Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Golden State Warriors Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass Wed, Feb 28, 2018
3:30 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Wed, Feb 28, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Thu, Mar 1, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Fri, Mar 2, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 7 Sun, Mar 4, 2018
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY