Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn Nets Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Denver Nuggets Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden Knights Tue, Oct 31
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Houston Rockets Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
UFC 217: Michael Bisping vs. Georges St. Pierre Sat, Nov 4
3:30 am
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Indiana Pacers Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte Hornets Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Boston Bruins Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
La Salsa Vive: Richie Ray, Bobby Cruz, Ismael Miranda & India Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 11
1:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento Kings Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dead & Company Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Dead & Company Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Utah Jazz Wed, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Fri, Nov 17
4:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Billy Joel Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
The Harlem Globetrotters Fri, Nov 24
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY