Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Apr 11, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Sat, Apr 21, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Mets Thu, Apr 26, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, May 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, May 2, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, May 4, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, May 5, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, May 6, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, May 7, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, May 8, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 17, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Fri, May 18, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sat, May 19, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Sun, May 20, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Mon, May 21, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Tue, May 22, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals Wed, May 23, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, May 31, 2018
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Jun 2, 2018
3:30 am
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO
St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St. Louis, MO