Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Mon, Nov 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Portland Winterhawks Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Tue, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Prince Albert Raiders Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Regina Pats Sun, Dec 3
4:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Edmonton Oil Kings Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Vancouver Stealth Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Kootenay Ice Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Hitmen vs. Kootenay Ice Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Colorado Mammoth Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB