Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Riverdance Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sun, Mar 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sun, Mar 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Sun, Mar 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hamilton Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hamilton Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hamilton Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hamilton Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Hamilton Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX