Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Feb 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Memphis - The Musical Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Riverdance Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Bright Star Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX