Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Adam Trent Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sun, Feb 11, 2018
5:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Rent Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA