Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phoenix Suns vs. Washington Wizards Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Toronto Raptors Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Memphis Grizzlies Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
The Comedy Get Down Tour: Cedric The Entertainer, Eddie Griffin, D.L. Hughley & George Lopez Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Atlanta Hawks Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Houston Rockets Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Indiana Pacers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. New York Knicks Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Dallas Mavericks Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Shakira Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Charlotte Hornets Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. San Antonio Spurs Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Denver Nuggets Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Feb 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Portland Trail Blazers Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Phoenix Suns vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Sat, Mar 10, 2018
4:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ