Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Les Miserables Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Nashville Ballet: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Jersey Boys Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN