Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Denver Nuggets vs. Brooklyn Nets Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Thu, Nov 9
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Fall Out Boy Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Orlando Magic Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Nov 17
8:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Nov 18
3:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Katy Perry Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Chicago Bulls Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Los Angeles Lakers Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Lady Gaga Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. New Orleans Pelicans Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Gabriel Iglesias Sun, Dec 17
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO