Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth vs. Georgia Swarm Sat, Dec 23
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Philadelphia 76ers Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders Sun, Dec 31
6:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Utah Jazz Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Atlanta Hawks Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Memphis Grizzlies Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth vs. Saskatchewan Rush Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks Mon, Jan 15, 2018
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Phoenix Suns Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. New York Knicks Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Colorado Mammoth vs. Vancouver Stealth Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
Denver Nuggets vs. Dallas Mavericks Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO