1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jul 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jul 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jul 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jul 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jul 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jul 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 14, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jul 15, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jul 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 18, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jul 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Jul 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jul 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Jul 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Jul 22, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 Next >