Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Fall Out Boy Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders Fri, Nov 10
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Daddy Yankee, Ozuna & Bad Bunny Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay Mon, Nov 13
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs Tue, Nov 14
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers Sat, Nov 18
1:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Boston Celtics Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Brooklyn Nets Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dead & Company Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Dec 2
1:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lady Gaga Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. San Antonio Spurs Tue, Dec 12
8:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Dallas Mavericks vs. Detroit Pistons Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX