Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jason Isbell Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Needtobreathe Mon, Oct 16
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Paramore Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
20th Anniversary Concert for Cumberland Heights Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry Country Classics: Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers & The Oak Ridge Boys Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Cody Jinks Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Cody Jinks Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
PJ Masks Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Evanescence Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry Country Classics: Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Moon Taxi Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Moon Taxi Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Bon Iver Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Michael McDonald - Musician Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Bon Iver Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Ben Folds Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Sheryl Crow Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Fri, Nov 3
9:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Sat, Nov 4
9:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
Opry At The Ryman Fri, Nov 10
9:30 pm
Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN