Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Drums Fri, Nov 3
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
The Drums Sat, Nov 4
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Lizzo Wed, Nov 8
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Hamilton Leithauser Fri, Nov 10
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Nahko Sat, Nov 11
8:30 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Tennis - The Band Thu, Nov 16
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Shout Out Louds Fri, Nov 17
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Mayhem Sat, Nov 18
8:30 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rich Chigga Mon, Nov 20
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Rich Chigga Tue, Nov 21
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
GWAR Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Giraffage Wed, Nov 29
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Getter Thu, Nov 30
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Getter Fri, Dec 1
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Angus & Julia Stone Wed, Dec 6
8:30 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Chris Robinson Brotherhood Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Jack & Jack Sun, Dec 10
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
White Buffalo Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Wolf Parade Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Hippo Campus & Sure Sure Fri, Jan 26, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Ron Pope Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Sat, Feb 24, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Neck Deep Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Margo Price Thu, Mar 1, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Machine Head Fri, Mar 2, 2018
9:00 pm
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA