Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Jun 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Mon, Jul 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jul 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jul 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jul 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jul 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 8, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Tue, Jul 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Wed, Jul 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Thu, Jul 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Fri, Jul 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Sat, Jul 28, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Sun, Jul 29, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Sun, Jul 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Tue, Jul 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Wed, Aug 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Thu, Aug 2, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
Love Never Dies Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX