Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Color Purple Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Thu, Feb 1, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Color Purple Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Tue, Feb 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sat, Mar 3, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sun, Mar 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Thu, Mar 8, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sat, Mar 10, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sat, Mar 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX
On Your Feet Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall At Fair Park
Dallas, TX