1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
My Favorite Murder Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sun, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Wed, Nov 15
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Love Never Dies Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sebastian Maniscalco Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Florida Grand Opera: Lucia di Lammermoor Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Master Chorale of South Florida: Handel's Messiah Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8