1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Riverdance Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Riverdance Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Thu, Jan 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Wed, Jan 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Martha Graham Dance Company: Dance of Life Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Pink Martini Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Black Violin Duo Thu, Jan 25, 2018
11:00 am
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Black Violin Duo Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Two Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Miami City Ballet: Program Two Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Au-Rene Theater - Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8