Event Date/Time Venue/City  
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 17
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
CHYNO Miranda & Guaco Sun, Dec 17
9:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Reverend Horton Heat Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 24
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Man in the Mirror - Michael Jackson Tribute Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 7, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 14, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Jonny Lang Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 21, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Jan 28, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
Chase Rice Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 11, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Feb 25, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 11, 2018
10:30 am
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House of Blues Gospel Brunch Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL