1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kenny Loggins Sun, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Berlin Sat, Dec 9
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Tower of Power Sat, Dec 16
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
The English Beat Fri, Dec 29
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Todd Rundgren Sat, Dec 30
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Fast Times Sun, Dec 31
10:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute Sat, Jan 6, 2018
10:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Kris Kristofferson Sat, Jan 13, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Tommy Castro And The Painkillers Sun, Jan 14, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone Fri, Jan 19, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Wilson Phillips Sat, Jan 20, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Little River Band Sun, Jan 21, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
John Hiatt Sat, Jan 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
The Temptations Sun, Jan 28, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Jonny Lang Thu, Feb 1, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra Fri, Feb 16, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
The Spinners Sun, Feb 25, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Tinsley Ellis Thu, Mar 1, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Sun, Mar 11, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Morris Day and The Time Fri, Mar 23, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Jefferson Starship Fri, Apr 6, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
Y&T Sun, Apr 22, 2018
9:00 pm
Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
1 2 Next >