Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Wizard of Oz Sat, Feb 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Wizard of Oz Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Mar 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Sun, Mar 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Wed, Mar 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Mar 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
The Color Purple Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO