Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Seton Hall Pirates vs. St. Johns Red Storm Sun, Dec 31
3:30 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 6, 2018
11:00 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 6, 2018
3:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sun, Jan 7, 2018
11:00 am
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sun, Jan 7, 2018
3:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sun, Jan 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas Sat, Jan 13, 2018
12:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Xavier Musketeers Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Nashville Predators Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Monster Jam Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Monster Jam Sun, Jan 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Providence Friars Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Philadelphia Flyers Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Pittsburgh Penguins Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ