1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 12
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 18
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 19
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 19
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 13