1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Dec 19
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Mon, Jan 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
School of Rock - The Musical Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Winter Garden Theatre - New York
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17