Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Portland Singing Christmas Tree Sun, Dec 3
12:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Oregon Ballet Theatre: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
12:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Markiplier Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR