Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Momma's Boy Wed, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Momma's Boy Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Momma's Boy Sat, Nov 25
3:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Momma's Boy Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Momma's Boy Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Tue, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Wed, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Thu, Dec 14
1:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Thu, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
Christmas Wonderland Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
The Bodyguard Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Fisher Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI