Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet: George Balanchine's The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Jewel Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Straight No Chaser Sat, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Straight No Chaser Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Sun, Jan 14, 2018
6:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Something Rotten Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Russian Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Hershey Symphony Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Parkside Harmony Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA
Hershey Symphony Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Hershey Theatre
Hershey, PA