Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oratorio Society of New York: Kent Tritle - Handel's Messiah Mon, Dec 18
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Keith & Kristyn Getty Wed, Dec 20
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
New York String Orchestra Sun, Dec 24
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
New York String Orchestra Thu, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Distant Worlds: The Music From Final Fantasy Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Distant Worlds: The Music From Final Fantasy Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Wagner & Bruckner Wed, Jan 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Bruch & Mahler Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Denis Matsuev: Beethoven & Tchaikovsky Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Jonas Kaufmann & Helmut Deutsch Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Janine Jansen & Jean-Yves Thibaudet: Debussy, Grieg & Chausson Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Staud & Mahler Tue, Jan 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Haydn Wed, Jan 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Snarky Puppy & David Crosby Thu, Jan 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
American Symphony Orchestra: Leon Botstein - Hollow Victory Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Stephen Hough: Debussy, Schumann & Beethoven Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
The New York Pops: Steven Reineke - Heart and Soul Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sounds of Change Mon, Feb 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Matthias Goerne & Daniil Trifonov: Schumann, Berg & Wolf Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Joshua Bell & Jeremy Denk Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Stravinsky, Higdon, Chausson & Britten Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi, Adams & Brahms Sat, Feb 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Orchestra of St. Luke's: Robert Spano - Mozart, Dessner & Beethoven Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Philip Glass & The Philip Glass Ensemble Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY