Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Emanuel Ax, Leonidas Kavakos & Yo Yo Ma - All Brahms Program Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Haydn Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Mahler & Berlioz Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Tchaikovsky Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Mitsuko Uchida: All Schubert Program Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra: Carlos Miguel Prieto - Revueltas & Glass Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Piotr Beczala & Martin Katz Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Mitsuko Uchida: All Schubert Program Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Anne-Sophie Mutter & Lambert Orkis: Bach, Previn & Brahms Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Pierre-Laurent Aimard: Obouhow & Beethoven Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
The New York Pops: Steven Reineke Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
A Time Like This: Music For Change Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Rachmaninoff Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Andalusian Voices: Carmen Linares, Marina Heredia, and Arcangel Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Itzhak Perlman & Martha Argerich: Bach & Franck Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
The English Concert: Harry Bicket - Handel Sun, Mar 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Bayerisches Staatsorchester: Kirill Petrenko - Brahms & Tchaikovsky Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Bayerische Staatsoper: Kirill Petrenko - Strauss's Der Rosenkavalier Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sir Andras Schiff: Mendelssohn, Beethoven, Brahms & Bach Tue, Apr 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Sir Andras Schiff: Schumann, Brahms, Mozart & Beethoven Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Bernstein, Machover & Mussorgsky Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Bernstein & Shostakovich Wed, Apr 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons - Wagner's Tristan und Isolde (Act II) Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Boston Symphony Orchestra: Andris Nelsons & Yo Yo Ma - Mozart, Widmann & Strauss Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
Orchestra Of St. Luke's: Rob Fisher - Candide Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY