Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
The Tenors Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Momix Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Tue, Feb 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Feb 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Feb 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Motown - The Musical Sun, Feb 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Paw Patrol Sat, Mar 3, 2018
10:00 am
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Paw Patrol Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Paw Patrol Sat, Mar 3, 2018
6:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Paw Patrol Sun, Mar 4, 2018
10:00 am
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Paw Patrol Sun, Mar 4, 2018
2:00 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Cinderella Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Cinderella Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Alberta Ballet: Cinderella Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB