Event Date/Time Venue/City  
An American In Paris Sun, Oct 29
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Beach Boys Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Michael McDonald - Musician Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Ray Lamontagne Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Wed, Nov 8
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Rhythmic Circus Thu, Nov 16
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Alton Brown Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 30
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 3
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Dec 5
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN