Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Nutcracker Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Nutcracker Sun, Dec 17
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Drew & Ellie Holcomb's Neighborly Christmas Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Finding Neverland Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
The Color Purple Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN