Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rent Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Tue, Feb 20, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Thu, Feb 22, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Feb 25, 2018
1:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Rodgers & Hammerstein's The King and I Sun, Feb 25, 2018
6:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Tue, Mar 13, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Thu, Mar 15, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Love Never Dies Sun, Mar 18, 2018
6:30 pm
San Jose Center For The Performing Arts
San Jose, CA