Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 11, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Sun, Apr 8, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Color Purple Sun, Apr 8, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Sound Of Music Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Sound Of Music Sat, Apr 21, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Sound Of Music Sat, Apr 21, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Sound Of Music Sun, Apr 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Sound Of Music Sun, Apr 22, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Thu, May 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Fri, May 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Sat, May 5, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Sat, May 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Sun, May 6, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Waitress Sun, May 6, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
The Illusionists Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC