Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Les Miserables Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Sat, Feb 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Les Miserables Sun, Feb 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Diana Krall Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Fri, Feb 23, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Feb 24, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 3, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sun, Mar 4, 2018
6:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Phantom Of The Opera Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC