Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dope & Hed PE Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Hippo Campus Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Amine Fri, Nov 3
8:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Gryffin Sat, Nov 4
8:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Genitorturers Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
iLe Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
The Underachievers Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Cannibal Corpse Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Citizen Thu, Nov 9
6:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Noname Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Ariel Pink Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Secondhand Serenade Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Lynch Mob Sun, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Rittz Mon, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
The Spin Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
FKJ Thu, Nov 30
9:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
D.R.I. Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Metalachi Sun, Dec 3
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Giraffage Thu, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
The Drums Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Poptone Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Gary Numan Thu, Dec 14
8:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Fit For A King Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Bumblefoot Thu, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Say Anything Tue, Jan 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX