Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 3
6:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Tue, Dec 5
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Thu, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Elf - The Musical Sun, Dec 10
6:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Pentatonix Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Pentatonix Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Pentatonix Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Pentatonix Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Thu, Dec 28
1:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Shen Yun Performing Arts Mon, Jan 1, 2018
2:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sat, Feb 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sun, Feb 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Sun, Feb 18, 2018
6:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Paw Patrol Sat, Mar 10, 2018
10:30 am
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
Paw Patrol Sat, Mar 10, 2018
2:00 pm
Boch Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA